Home Help Search the site Contact information
Header: home, search, and contact

Save a completed scenario for free-play #1353
Updated: 1/14/07 OS/platforms(s): Windows only Versions:

Contributor/author(s): Sebastian Lim Yang

There is a glitch which involves reverting a completed scenario to free-play mode. This trick is helpful for users who would like to save their achievements in the scenarios to a regular city file. To do this, complete a scenario, then click 'Play another scenario' and then click on the 'X' button in the right hand corner. You can then save the city.

(This trick was first discovered in SimCity 3000 UK Edition, v1.1.)

Knowledge Tree
Display article in normal mode

Copyright and disclaimer: All HTML, text, and graphics in this article are copyrighted by SC3000.COM and/or the article's author(s). Only SC3000.COM has permission to reproduce the work of the author(s) unless otherwise noted. Reproduction of any text in this article without written consent of the article's author(s), or reproduction of any HTML or graphics by SC3000.COM without SC3000.COM's written consent, is strictly prohibited. Neither SC3000.COM, nor the author(s) of the article, are responsible for any damage caused by the use of this article.

Top | Help & Support | Contact/feedback Copyright © 1997-2019 SC3000.COM